## INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCES, KHYBER MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

## 5th Merit List of Female Candidates for BS Nursing (04 years) Admission Session: Fall 2019 (Open Merit) 12th Batch

Errors / Ommissions are accepted. Inclusion in this list doest not confer any right, privilage for the grant of admission.

S.No #	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Date of Birth (M/D/Y)	Domicile	SSC Obtain	SSC Total	SSC %age Marks	HSSC Obtain	HSSC Total	Adjuste d Marks	HSSC %age Marks	Entry Test Obtain	Entry Test Total	Entry Test %age Marks	weighta ge SCC (10%)	Weightag e HSSC (50%)	Weightag e Test (40%)	Merit Score	Remarks
1	28	Amina	Fazal Dad	05.04.1999	Buner	841	1100	76.45	715	1100	705	64.09	36	200	18.00	7.65	32.05	7.2	46.89	Selected
2	9	Sadeeda Gul	Sana Ullah	03.04.2002	Swabi	648	1100	58.91	654	1100	654	59.45	53	200	26.50	5.89	29.73	10.6	46.22	Waiting List
3	1	lqra	Younas Khan	10.04.2000	Peshawar	716	1100	65.09	616	1100	606	55.09	59	200	29.50	6.51	27.55	11.8	45.85	Waiting List
4	96	Nayab	Hanif Khan	31.03.2001	Swat	788	1100	71.64	727	1100	717	65.18	26	200	13.00	7.16	32.59	5.2	44.95	Waiting List
5	14	Aroosa Naz	Habib Ullah Jan	30.05.1995	Karak	657	1050	62.57	601	1100	591	53.73	50	200	25.00	6.26	26.86	10	43.12	Waiting List
6	79	Aisha Bibi	Din Muhammad	01.05.1996	Charsadda	625	1100	56.82	576	1100	566	51.45	48	200	24.00	5.68	25.73	9.6	41.01	Waiting List

#### Note:

i) The admissions are carried-out strictly on merit, and the prospectus for session 2019-20 has been followed in letter and spirit.

ii) Errors / Ommissions are accepted. Inclusion in this list doest not confer any right, privilage for the grant of admission.

iii) The selected candidates are directed to deposite their admission fee on or before <u>08/11/2019</u> and provide fee deposit slip to the administration office INS otherwise

their admission will be cancelled and the next candidate from the waiting list shall be offered admission.

(Suhail Ahmad)

Office Assistant/(Secretary

Admission/ Scrutiny Committee)

Lecturer/ (Member

(Muhammad Zubair)

(Hidayat Ullah)

Lecturer/ (Member

(Muhammad Iqbal)

Lecturer/ (Member

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

#### (M. Aurangzeb)

Lecturer/ (Member

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

## (Shaheen Ghani)

Lecturer/ (Member

Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

## (Ibne Amin)

Demonstrator/ (Member Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

#### (Shabnam)

Demonstrator/ (Member Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

## (Imran Waheed)

Demonstrator/ (Member

## (Rabia Lohani)

Demonstrator/ (Member Admissions/ Scrutiny Committee)

# (Director AA)

Member Admission Committee

## (Dr. Dildar Muhammad)

Director INS-KMU /(Chairperson Admissions/Scrutiny Committee)